Inaugural advisory board for PI4:

  • Carla C├íceres, professor in Animal Biology, Director of the School of Integrative Biology.
  • Wendy Cho, professor in Political Science and Statistics, affiliated with NCSA, Cline Center for Democracy, CyberGIS Center for Advanced Digital and Spatial Studies, and the CSE.
  • Vera Hur, professor in Mathematics, affiliated with the CSE.
  • Kay Kirkpatrick, professor in Mathematics.
  • Steven Lavalle, professor in Computer Science, Research Scientist at Oculus/Facebook.
  • Hank Roark, Manager, Decision Analytics, Deere & Co.
  • Henry Schenck, professor in Mathematics.